Tickets

Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



2018-2019 Season
The Merry Widow
Sat 10/20/18 7:30PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre The Merry Widow
Thu 10/25/18 7:30PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre The Merry Widow
Sat 10/27/18 7:30PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre The Merry Widow
Sun 10/28/18 2:00PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre The Merry Widow



2018-2019 Season
La Boheme
Thu 2/14/19 7:30PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre La Boheme
Sat 2/16/19 7:30PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre La Boheme
Tue 2/19/19 7:30PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre La Boheme
Thu 2/21/19 7:30PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre La Boheme
Sun 2/24/19 2:00PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre La Boheme



2018-2019 Season
Faust
Sat 4/27/19 7:30PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre Faust
Thu 5/2/19 7:30PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre Faust
Sun 5/5/19 2:00PM Queen Elizabeth Theatre Faust