Tickets

Vancouver Opera Season and Festival

Subscribe today to our incredible 2018-2019 Season and Festival to get the best seats at the best price. Being a subscriber entitles you to complimentary ticket exchange if you can't attend an opera, discounts for friends and family, and more.


2018-2019 Season
Saturday Night Subscription
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/20/18 7:30PM - Sat 5/4/19 7:30PM

The Merry Widow on Saturday October 20
La Bohème on Saturday February 16
Faust on Saturday April 27
La Cenerentola on Saturday May 4

   
Thursday Night Subscription
(Multiple Venues): Thu 10/25/18 7:30PM - Thu 5/9/19 7:30PM

The Merry Widow on Thursday October 25
La Bohème on Thursday February 14
Faust Saturday on Thursday May 2
La Cenerentola on Thursday May 9

   
Weeknight Subscription
(Multiple Venues): Thu 10/25/18 7:30PM - Tue 5/7/19 7:30PM

The Merry Widow on Thursday October 25
La Bohème on Tuesday February 19
Faust on Thursday on May 2
La Cenerentola on Tuesday May 7

   
Sunday Matinee Subscription
(Multiple Venues): Sun 10/28/18 2:00PM - Sun 5/12/19 2:00PM

The Merry Widow on Sunday October 28
La Bohème on Sunday February 24
Faust Sunday on May 5
La Cenerentola on Sunday May 12